The King of Hate Forums
Phil

Ask the King Ep. 62 - Nov. 24, 2016 Thanksgiving Special!

Please post up your questions for the next episode of Ask the King, scheduled for THANKSGIVING DAY 2016! Thanks!

That would be November 24. I had to check. FYI phil not everyone in this world take for granted what day thanksgiving is. That weird tradition is not a part of my culture. We didn't ethnically cleanse our country for natives, and need to be grateful for it. 

Hey Phil, I recently saw you tweet about how DMX is your favorite rapper. I was wondering if there are any others that you enjoy as much or you would put up there with him. My personal favorites are Eminem and the Notorious B.I.G

• Upvote 1

P.S. I'm not a detractor of yours, these are legitimate questions I've had ever since I realized these things.

Hello Phil, this is a two part question, so I hope you don't mind.  

I'm rather new to your content, but I heard you used to live stream on Twitch.  Is there a reason why you made the switch to YouTube?

I also noticed that your Majora's Mask 3D playthrough has been set to private from the link that you have on this website.  What's the reason to this if you don't mind me asking?

Edited by Escanor

Hi Phil,

I know this might sound similar but here goes:

Remember that fake copyright strike you received back in late 2010 from a troll called "Steve Jones" while you were playing Splinter Cell Convictions? 

If so, have you ever felt that if it never happened, you would still be playing games on your original channel Darksydephil?

Also, do you still miss posting videos on that channel?

Hey Phil,

When a game launch is surrounded by controversy and accusations of dishonesty or false advertising on the part of the developer/publisher, do you let that factor into your review of the game?