The King of Hate Forums
Phil

Viewers' Choice Event Nominations Thread! Summer 2019

Hello! Please post up your game suggestions in THIS thread for the upcoming viewers' choice event! Here are the ground rules:

-Feel free to nominate as many games as you'd like.

-The game must be readily available to be played DIGITALLY, meaning it has to be available for purchase on Playstation Store, Xbox Live, or Steam. I cannot play games that cost tons of money to buy online because they are rare, and I also need to be able to capture the games. So some obscure title for PS1/PS2 or a classic system that isn't available on, say the Nintendo virtual store, would not be eligible.

-NO PHOENIX WRIGHT GAMES. Sorry, but I'm currently finishing up a Phoenix Wright game that I've been playing for 2 months and I can't play another one immediately.

-NO adult rated games (duh).

This thread will remain open for approximately 2-3 weeks. In early July, I will tally up the nominations and the top games with the MOST NONIMATIONS (meaning, they absolutely need more than 1 each) will make it to a FINAL POLL that will create on these forums. You will then be able to vote on said poll and the winner WILL be the game I play over the Summer! 

Good luck!

Metroid Prime 2: Echoes {I have been requesting this for ages XD} for Wii

Star Fox Adventures {For Nintendo GameCube} This is a MUST!

Endless Ocean 2: Blue World for Wii

Blood and Truth for PSVR

Far Point for PSVR

Super Mario Galaxy 2 for Wii

No More Heroes 2 for Wii

Madworld for Wii

Punch Out for Wii 

Lords of the Fallen

The Surge

Please , people! No obscure/strange Japanese anime/weaboo nonsense games XD!

Edited by LastRambo341

Shadow Warrior (PS4): An action game where you play as a badass hitman fighting humans and demons. Combining melee and gun combat, lots of upgrades, and tons of pop culture references, the game would definitely lend itself to Phil's experiences and style of humor.