The King of Hate Forums
RustyShackleford

Introduce Yourself

Sup, KG here. Been a fan since 2008 when he used a camcorder to record his playthroughs and didn't have the facial hair. I've garnered alot of hate from his detractors for my controversial opinions, though that doesn't stop me from enjoying his videos and VLOGs. These days I don't have that much time to watch his playthroughs so I'll typically watch them on my tablet on the way to work or during break.

Been playing video games since the 80s.

• Upvote 2

Hey, I'm Master Of Awesomeness, but you can just call me MoA for short.  I'm a guy who enjoys gaming, sports, and music.  Been on these forums since 2011. 

​2011 huh? Wonder how those forums looked like compared to now.

Hi, I'm Static Veins. Been a fan of DSP since late 2009. Once upon a time I was a news editor for the old TKOH site. Been stream chat mod since Phil began streaming on Twitch, now arrived at the lofty heights of Forum Mod for this glorious new board.

Avid gamer since I was bought a Mega Drive one Christmas as a wee lad. Also love TV, film and music.

Also, resident Doctor Who fanatic.

I'm Bushidoah or Bushi for short, been a DSP fan since 2010, been a Ramborgian since 2013, I'm a straight-edge wrestling, baseball and video games fan AND I AM NOT ASIAN Kappa

Hey, I'm Deryu and I have a coffee addiction. I have been around the DSP community since 2010 and at one time, I was the Head News Editor.

I like video games, technology, movies, anime/manga, MMA and pro wrestling.

• Upvote 1

hihi I'm Brandon (Obviously), I was on all the forums so far. I mainly posted in the anime & music sections, occasionally I would explore the other sections. Don't know how active I'll be on these forums, we'll see I guess.